Mercedes-Benz
SternGarage.ch AG

Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
mail@sterngarage.ch
Santo Azzarone
Verkauf PW+NF
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
santo.azzarone@sterngarage.ch
Bruno Bischofberger
Inhaber
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
bruno.bischofberger@sterngarage.ch
Ivo Caminada
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
ivo.caminada@sterngarage.ch
Michelangelo Capuano
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
michelangelo.capuano@sterngarage.ch
Peter Fanigliulo
Ressortleiter Karosserie
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
peter.fanigliulo@sterngarage.ch
Andreas Gschwend
Annahme NF
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
andreas.gschwend@sterngarage.ch
Christoph Gächter
Ressortleiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
christoph.gaechter@sterngarage.ch
Ardijan Kroni
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
ardijan.kroni@sterngarage.ch
Marcel Lang
Annahme PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
marcel.lang@sterngarage.ch
Marco Lecci
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
marco.lecci@sterngarage.ch
Michael Mistridis
Annahme PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
michael.mistridis@sterngarage.ch
Markus Schelling
Product Expert Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
markus.schelling@sterngarage.ch
Robert Zanga
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
robert.zanga@sterngarage.ch