Mercedes-Benz
Wir sind gerne für Sie da. SternGarage.ch AG

Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
mail@sterngarage.ch
Giuliano Aloi
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
giuliano.aloi@sterngarage.ch
Thomas Anderau
Annahme PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
thomas.anderau@sterngarage.ch
Santo Azzarone
Verkauf PW+NF
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
santo.azzarone@sterngarage.ch
Stephan Bischof
Werkstattleiter Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
stephan.bischof@sterngarage.ch
Bruno Bischofberger
Inhaber
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
bruno.bischofberger@sterngarage.ch
Dario Bleuler
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
dario.bleuler@sterngarage.ch
Urs Bürki
Ressortleiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
urs.buerki@sterngarage.ch
Ivo Caminada
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
ivo.caminada@sterngarage.ch
Michelangelo Capuano
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
michelangelo.capuano@sterngarage.ch
Jürg Loppacher
Annahme NF
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
juerg.loppacher@sterngarage.ch
Andelko Maric
Ressortleiter Karosserie
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
andelko.maric@sterngarage.ch
Michael Mistridis
Annahme PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
michael.mistridis@sterngarage.ch
Robert Zanga
Verkauf PW
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79
robert.zanga@sterngarage.ch