Occasionen

Santo Azzarone

Verkauf PW+NF

santo.azzarone@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79

Stephan Benz

Verkauf PW

stephan.benz@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79

Markus Schelling

Product Expert Mercedes-Benz

markus.schelling@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79

Sascha Smakaus

Verkauf PW

sascha.smakaus@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79

Robert Zanga

Verkauf PW

robert.zanga@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79

Ivo Zeba

Verkauf PW

ivo.zeba@sterngarage.ch
Tel.: +41 71 727 79 79